If you take notice of companies or people selling faked LORENZ products please give us a hint.

LORENZ Detecting Systems
GmbH & Co. KG
Röpkestr. 12
30173 Hannover / Germany
 
Phone: +49 - (0)511 - 5 51 06 70
Fax: +49 - (0)511 - 5 51 06 71
Email: mail@metaldetectors.de

Find Your local LORENZ authorised reseller

Warning:

Faked LORENZ detectors are currently available on the market! Please beware of faked LORENZ detector models with very similar names and design features. To avoid any fraud please do only refer to the following dealers selling our products for many years:
Austria Nuggets Ortungstechnik + Security e.U, www.nuggets.at
Viennadetectors e.U. Robert Mann, www.viennadetectors.at
Belgium Detections, www.detections.net
Bolivia DadcoTechnology Bolivia, www.dadcobolivia.com
Brasil Brasil Detectores, www.brasildetectores.com.br
Bulgaria Hydroloc Ltd, www.hydroloc.com
Omega-Rositsa Dimitrova ET, www.metaldetecting-lorenz.com
China Hefei DaWan HuiCheng Electronics and Technology Co., Ltd.,
www.chinaokm.cn
Czech Republic XONEL s.r.o., M. Kratochvil, www.detektorykovu.cz
France Loisirs detections Toulouse, www.loisirs-detections.com
D-tecteur, www.d-tecteur.com
Germany Detector Scout Matthias W. Röher, www.detectorscout.de
Abenteuer-Schatzsuche, J. Reifenrath, www.abenteuer-schatzsuche.de
Detector Center Germany, M. Meier, www.detectorcenter.de
Greece AFOI Kyritsis E. KI. OE, Gold Detectors international, www.golddetectors.gr
Hungary Metector Kft., Roland Edgar Huber, www.metector.hu
Kuwait Al-kuwaitiya Al-Khalejiya Electrical & Electronic Devices Est.,
www.66414184.com
Golden Detector company Kuwait, www.goldendetector.com
Latvia Trade Smart Research Ltd., www.metal-detectors.lv
Mexico Master Detector, www.masterdetector.com
Netherlands Detection Systems Holland, www.metaaldetectors.nl
Poland R. Kmiec, www.gprsystem.pl
Peru DADCO TECHNOLOGY E.I.R.L., www.dadcotechnology.com
Spain Eurodetection S.L., www.eurodetection.com
Mundodetector, www.mundodetector.com
Sweden Guldstrom & Co AB, www.guldstrom.se
Turkey AS detector, www.asdedektor.com
Depar Ltd. Sti., www.depardedektor.com
United Arab Emirates (UAE) NTWO Electronics LLC., www.metaldetector.ae
YAZDANPANAH TRADING LLC., Dubai, www.lorenzz1.com
LD Detector, Dubai, www.ldgolddetector.com
Albayati General Trading LLC., Dubai, www.detectordubai.com
United States of America (USA) KELLYCO Detectors, www.kellycodetectors.com

 

© LORENZ Detecting Systems - All rights reserved.